Products from Woody's

Woody's
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
Numeric MonoTray made out of Cherry wood
Numeric MonoTray made out of Cherry wood
Woody's Numeric MonoTray is a precision-crafted carrier for Apple's Magic Keyboard with numeric keypad (06/2017 and later) made out of solid woods. Cherry tree wood is striking with both its rich and beautiful structure and reddish light...
€79.90 *
Numeric MonoTray made out of Walnut wood
Numeric MonoTray made out of Walnut wood
Woody's Numeric MonoTray is a precision-crafted carrier for Apple's Magic Keyboard with numeric keypad (06/2017 and later) made out of solid woods. Walnut trees feature a relatively dark wood with rich structure, giving this Woody's...
€79.90 *
Numeric MonoTray made out of Maple wood
Numeric MonoTray made out of Maple wood
Woody's Numeric MonoTray is a precision-crafted carrier for Apple's Magic Keyboard with numeric keypad (06/2017 and later) made out of solid woods. Maple wood fits beautifully in bright environments, but can also be used as a contrast in...
€79.90 *
Hint!
Numeric TrackpadTray made out of Walnut wood
Numeric TrackpadTray made out of Walnut wood
Woody's Numeric TrackpadTray is a precision-crafted carrier for the Apple's Magic Keyboard with numeric keyboad (06/2017 and later; current model) and Magic Trackpad 2 (10/2015 and later; current model) made from quality woods. Both...
€99.90 *
Numeric TrackpadTray made out of Cherry wood
Numeric TrackpadTray made out of Cherry wood
Woody's Numeric TrackpadTray is a precision-crafted carrier for the Apple's Magic Keyboard with numeric keyboad (06/2017 and later; current model) and Magic Trackpad 2 (10/2015 and later; current model) made from quality woods. Both...
€99.90 *
Numeric TrackpadTray made out of Maple wood
Numeric TrackpadTray made out of Maple wood
Woody's Numeric TrackpadTray is a precision-crafted carrier for the Apple's Magic Keyboard with numeric keyboad (06/2017 and later; current model) and Magic Trackpad 2 (10/2015 and later; current model) made from quality woods. Both...
€99.90 *
Hint!
TrackpadTray made out of Walnut wood
TrackpadTray made out of Walnut wood
Woody's TrackpadTray (10/2015 and later) is a precision-crafted carrier for the Apple's Magic Keyboard (10/2015 and later; current model) and Magic Trackpad 2 (10/2015 and later; current model) is made from quality woods. Both peripheral...
€94.90 *
Wired MonoTray made out of Cherry wood
Wired MonoTray made out of Cherry wood
Woody's Wired MonoTray is a precision-crafted carrier for Apple's wired numeric aluminum keyboard made out of massive wood. It optimizes the keyboard in terms of appearance, haptics and ergonomics. The two USB hubs remain accessible for...
€74.90 * €89.90 *
MonoTray made out of Walnut wood
MonoTray made out of Walnut wood
Woody's MonoTray is a precision-crafted carrier for Apple's Magic Keyboard (10/2015 and later) made out of walnut wood. Through comprising the slim aluminum device into a soft natural material, our MonoTray offers both ergonomic and...
€74.90 *
TrackpadTray made out of Maple wood
TrackpadTray made out of Maple wood
Woody's TrackpadTray (10/2015 and later) is a precision-crafted carrier for the Apple's Magic Keyboard (10/2015 and later; current model) and Magic Trackpad 2 (10/2015 and later; current model) is made from quality woods. Both peripheral...
€94.90 *
TrackpadTray made out of Cherry wood
TrackpadTray made out of Cherry wood
Woody's TrackpadTray (10/2015 and later) is a precision-crafted carrier for the Apple's Magic Keyboard (10/2015 and later; current model) and Magic Trackpad 2 (10/2015 and later; current model) is made from quality woods. Both peripheral...
€94.90 *
CombiTray (2015 Model) made out of Walnut wood
CombiTray (2015 Model) made out of Walnut wood
Woody's CombiTray is a precision-crafted carrier for Apple's iPad (all generations except iPad Pro 12,9"), Wireless Keyboard and Magic Trackpad made out of quality walnut wood. This tray is ideal for you, if you're usually working on...
€79.90 * €119.90 *
1 From 5

Produkte von Woody's

Woody's
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Numeric MonoTray aus Ahornholz
Numeric MonoTray aus Ahornholz
Woody's Numeric MonoTray ist ein präzisionsgefertigter Träger für das Apple Magic Keyboard mit Ziffernblock (ab 06/2017) aus Massivholz. Der aus Ahornholz gefertigte Numeric MonoTray fügt sich in lichten Umgebungen harmonisch ein, kann...
79,90 € *
Numeric MonoTray aus Kirschbaumholz
Numeric MonoTray aus Kirschbaumholz
Woody's Numeric MonoTray ist ein präzisionsgefertigter Träger für das Apple Magic Keyboard mit Ziffernblock (ab 06/2017) aus Massivholz. Der aus Kirschbaumholz gefertigte Numeric MonoTray fällt durch seine tiefgehende und wunderschöne...
79,90 € *
Numeric MonoTray aus Nussbaumholz
Numeric MonoTray aus Nussbaumholz
Woody's Numeric MonoTray ist ein präzisionsgefertigter Träger für die Apple Magic Keyboard mit Ziffernblock (ab 06/2017) aus Massivholz. Das dunkle Holz des Nussbaums verleiht Woody's Numeric MonoTray eine gediegene Eleganz. Der Kontrast...
79,90 € *
Numeric TrackpadTray aus Kirschbaumholz
Numeric TrackpadTray aus Kirschbaumholz
Woody's Numeric TrackpadTray ist ein aus hochwertigen Hölzern präzisionsgefertigter Träger für das Apple Magic Keyboard mit Ziffernblock (ab 06/2017; aktuelles Modell) und das zugehörige Magic Trackpad 2 (ab 10/2015; aktuelles Modell)....
99,90 € *
TIPP!
Numeric TrackpadTray aus Nussbaumholz
Numeric TrackpadTray aus Nussbaumholz
Woody's Numeric TrackpadTray ist ein aus hochwertigen Hölzern präzisionsgefertigter Träger für das Apple Magic Keyboard mit Ziffernblock (ab 06/2017; aktuelles Modell) und das zugehörige Magic Trackpad 2 (ab 10/2015; aktuelles Modell)....
99,90 € *
Numeric TrackpadTray aus Ahornholz
Numeric TrackpadTray aus Ahornholz
Woody's Numeric TrackpadTray ist ein aus hochwertigen Hölzern präzisionsgefertigter Träger für das Apple Magic Keyboard mit Ziffernblock (ab 06/2017; aktuelles Modell) und das zugehörige Magic Trackpad 2 (ab 10/2015; aktuelles Modell)....
99,90 € *
PhoneTray (iPhone SE) aus Nussbaumholz
PhoneTray (iPhone SE) aus Nussbaumholz
Woody’s PhoneTray ist ein aus Nussbaumholz gefertigter Ständer mit integriertem Lightning-Anschluss für Apple’s iPhone. Laden und Synchronisieren Sie Ihr Gerät in Verbindung mit einem Computer oder nutzen Sie die Ladefunktion Ihres...
29,90 € * 34,90 € *
PhoneTray (iPhone SE) aus Kirschbaumholz
PhoneTray (iPhone SE) aus Kirschbaumholz
Woody’s PhoneTray ist ein aus Kirschbaumholz gefertigter Ständer mit integriertem Lightning-Anschluss für Apple’s iPhone. Laden und Synchronisieren Sie Ihr Gerät in Verbindung mit einem Computer oder nutzen Sie die Ladefunktion Ihres...
29,90 € *
TrackpadTray (Modell 2015) aus Nussbaumholz
TrackpadTray (Modell 2015) aus Nussbaumholz
Woody's TrackpadTray (Modell 2015) ist ein aus hochwertigen Hölzern präzisionsgefertigter Träger für die Apple Wireless Tastatur (bis 2015) und das zugehörige Magic Trackpad (bis 2015). Beide Peripheriegeräte kommunizieren drahtlos über...
69,90 € * 84,90 € *
CombiTray (Modell 2015) aus Nussbaumholz
CombiTray (Modell 2015) aus Nussbaumholz
Woody's CombiTray ist ein präzisionsgefertigter Träger für die Apple's iPad (alle Generationen bis auf das iPad Pro 12,9"), die Wireless Tastatur (bis 10/2015) und das Magic Trackpad (bis 10/2015). Für diejenigen, die manchmal am...
79,90 € * 119,90 € *
CombiTray (Modell 2015) aus Kirschbaumholz
CombiTray (Modell 2015) aus Kirschbaumholz
Woody's CombiTray ist ein präzisionsgefertigter Träger für die Apple's iPad (alle Generationen bis auf das iPad Pro 12,9"), die Wireless Tastatur (bis 10/2015) und das Magic Trackpad (bis 10/2015). Für diejenigen, die manchmal am...
79,90 € * 119,90 € *
Wired MonoTray aus Kirschbaumholz
Wired MonoTray aus Kirschbaumholz
Woody's Wired MonoTray ist ein aus hochwertigen Hölzern präzisionsgefertigter Träger für Apple's kabelgebundene Tastatur mit Ziffernblock aus Aluminium. Es wertet die Tastatur nicht nur optisch auf, sondern optimiert zugleich deren...
74,90 € * 89,90 € *
1 von 5